Support Call Log
Business & Computing
Electronics & Communications
Engineering & Survey Division
Building Management & Enterprise Automation
Support & Services Division
 
News Details
     

Dated: 4th Jul 2014
Join us live - Webcast: EMC/EMI Testing in less than One Second using Very-Near-Field Techniques

 

Calgary, AB, Canada - April 02, 2014:  Find out how very-near-field measurements can get an "emissions map" of a PCB or product in "real-time" and identify EMI and EMC problems early in the design cycle thus saving time and cost. Join us live on April 02, 2014 at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT.  

 
Mushko 111-701-701
Have Mushko call you
Countrywide Contacts
Chat Live
info@mushko.com
Join us on Facebook
 
 
 
Contact Us | Careers | Sitemap